Roses


Rainbow Bridge 2005





This page is dedicated to all of the furbabies
who have crossed the Rainbow Bridge in 2005.
Here, we honor those newest angels in that meadow across the Bridge.
All fur angels are welcome here, for they were well-loved.










Dunc
Scottie
1991 - 1/14/05
Karen McGillivray
kmcg@ONLINEMAC.COM







Mickey
Scottie
1/29/05
Kathy Napier
cback418@MSN.COM







Toto
Scottie
10 yr. old rescue
RB 2-7-05
Angela J.
AnDan3@aol.com







Annisette
"Nanna"
Scottie
RB February 27, 2005
14 weeks
Faith Anttila
booboogirl_86@yahoo.com







Coney
Scottie
February 28, 1994 - February 8, 2005
Doreen Moskowitz
DoreenMoskowitz@AOL.COM







Charlie
Scottie
RB February 21, 2005
14 years old
Birgit Helander
biscotties@kolumbus.fi







Maggie
Scottie
June 1, 2002 - March 3, 2005
Louise Sugar
dragonfyr@ostel.com







McKenna
Scottie
RB March 11, 2005
Theresa Dunn
dunnfamily@PSCI.NET







Bandit
Scottie wannabe
RB March 11, 2005
Jan Moulds
muttleycrew2@HOTMAIL.COMcenter>






Destiny's Seamus Macgreagor

"Seamus"

Scottie
June 15, 1997 - March 14, 2005
Ruth and Johnny Wynne
ruthmwynne1@COMCAST.NET







Hamish
Scottie
RB March 16, 2005
13 years 4 months
Marian Godwin-Clifford
Marian.Godwin-Clifford@CLIFFY.UK.NET







Neechee
German Shepherd
RB March, 2005
3 1/2 years old
John and Kellie
cstyner@centurytel.net







Scott
Scottie
RB March 29, 2005
1 day short of 11 years old
Nancy Scouton
thomson2@BELLSOUTH.NET







Macalester
Scottie
RB April 15, 2005
Carol Anne Wall
thepracticalscot@GMAIL.COM







CH. Sodak Highland Thunderstorm

"Spoiled Stormy"
Scottie
3/15/96 - 4/22/05
Rosanne Kubicek
rkubicek@CHARTER.NET







Tasmainia
Scottie
RB 4/05
Roland & Kora Kari
pipinglion@EARTHLINK.NET








Annie

Anatolian Shepherd
Nov.16, 2003 - April 28, 2005
Tami V.
tamiv@CITLINK.NET







Molly Sue
RB May 3, 2005
Erin Akins
toto86@COMCAST.NET









Stuart
Scottie
October 25, 1995 -- May 3, 2005
Karen Timm
scottydogmom@comcast.net







Greta
Scottie
RB May 6, 2005
Lesley Smith
bonniedoone1@netzero.net







Angus the Aberdeen
Scottie
1997-2005
Cheryl S Root
JOYSELLE@AOL.COM







Macy
Scottie
6/29/99-5/24/05
Roxanne Huckstep
prplscot@COX.NET







Pogo
Westie
June 7, 1989 - May 26, 2005
cheryl flewharty
heyflew@SWBELL.NET











Peyton
Dachshund
7/18/97 - 6/22/05
Cathy Schulz







Dugan Stout
Scottie
3/17/94 - 6/29/05
Donna Schmidt & Dale Goodrich







Mackey
Scottie
May 27, 1997 - July 5, 2005
"Our Sweetie"
Bruce & Cheryl Stoddard
stoddard@bendcable.com








Angus Mullen
Scottie
Feb 19, 1990 - July 11, 2005
My Little Man, I'll see you at Rainbow Bridge
MJ Mullen
mj_mullem@comcast.net








MacDuffy
Scottie
RB July 16, 2005
Nellene Lemmon
Nellenel8@CS.COM








Kelsi
Scottie
RB 7/26/2005
"Our sweet rescue girl"
Ed & Iva Burks
ikburks@MSN.COM








Ozzie
Scottie
RB 7/27/2005
Bill Miller
williammiller1701@earthlink.net








Max
German Shepherd
4 years old
RB August 1, 2005
Caroline Nayor
cnayor@earthlink.net








Grieco von Haven Sh I, II, III
"Grieco"

German Shepherd
April 11, 1990 - August 2, 2005
Irvin Ruff
panamfe@EARTHLINK.NET








Murray
Scottie
October 1996 - August 3, 2005
Barb Reyner
breyner@webtv.net








GJ
Scottie
RB August 3, 2005
Michele Fujawa
fujawa@SBCGLOBAL.NET







Chelsea
Scotie
RB August 29, 2005
Sandra Brown
shbrown3@VERIZON.NET







MacGee
Scottie
September 29, 1998 - September 9, 2005
Trish Smith
trishtoby@hotmail.com







Ziggy
Westie
RB September 9, 2005
Susan Riches
durangoscots@MSN.COM







Wolfgang
Schnauzer/Poodle mix
RB September 16, 2005
Karen Yeager
KareninAriz@AOL.COM







Dandy
RB September 20, 2005
Ann
woodrick@IN-TCH.COM







Bogey
Scottie
RB September 30, 2005
Family of Dan Dennehy







Barbary's Leap of Faith
"Faith"

5/1/96 - R.B. 9/30/05
Lee and Frances Nelson







Ch Doonabrig Justie
"Justie"

Scottie
Jan 14,1996 - Sep 30,2005
Deborah L Jeans
dljeans.winscot@NF.SYMPATICO.CA








Jesse
Scottie
June 14,1998- October 2, 2005
Tami V.
tamiv@CITLINK.NET







Grastar Ace in the Hole
"Ace"

Scottie
May 9, 1992 - October 3, 2005
Judy Graves
grastar1@BIGPLANET.COM







CH HIQ's Classical Jazz
"Mz. Sophie"

Scottie
RB October 16, 2005
Nancy Schaus
hiqscot@MICH.COMcenter






Stormy Fella
Scottie
RB October 18, 2005
Cheryl Root
JOYSELLE@AOL.COM








Sadie
Scottie
RB October 23, 2005
Karen Yeager
KareninAriz@AOL.COM










Dakota Quarry
"Ducky"

Miniature schnauzer
RB October 26, 2005
Lisa Quarry
Lquarry1@aol.com








Bracha Lee
Scottie
3/17/93 - 10/31/05
Donna Schmidt & Dale Goodrich








Piper
Scottie
July, 1994 - November 7, 2005
Pam Almandinger
almandinger@COMCAST.NET








Merry Macalester Edina
Scottie
RB November 19, 2005
4 days short of 4 months old
Carol Anne Wall
thepracticalscot@GMAIL.COM








Wolverine
Scottie rescue
RB December 1, 2005
Chris Sims











Divider



Last Updated
12-18-05




If you would like your wee angel added to the
BayouScotties Memorial Pages, please CONTACT me.
I would be happy to add them.






| Angels Across the Bridge |


| Rainbow Bridge | Pris Memories | Memory Lane |


|Site Menu  |Links  |Awards  |Tell a Friend |




Logo




Webmaster: Katie & Riley's Mam



Always Love You

 


Hit Counter


ęCopyright 2005 All rights reserved.